Login Register

Sport

  1. Hawkes

    Chelmsford City slump to defeat at Staines Town

    Chelmsford City slipped closer to the dropzone after losing 3-1 at Staines Town this afternoon. It means Monday's game at home to Tonbridge Angels really is a crunch fixture, one Mark Hawkes' side rea...

  2. IMG_7931

    Braintee Town 1 Dartford 0 - reaction

    A remarkable double reaction save from Braintree keeper Nick Hamann in the fifth minute of stoppage time helped his side to this win at the Amlin Stadium on Good Friday and keep them in contention for...

    1. Late winner sends Witham Town top of the table
    2. Centurion Cook sees a bright future for Eagles
    3. Essex claim opening Championship win

Easter 2014

Pick of the Site

 

MOST POPULAR

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Essex schoolboy wows Britain's Got Talent judges with acoustic vocals
    2. VIDEO: Essex farmers aim for No.1 in charts with charity single 'Put that Hoedown'
    3. Essex band Inimenter are back and loud as ever
    4. England captain Alistair Cook launches his benefit beer in Chelmsford
    5. Former JLS star Marvin Humes DJs at CTZN in Chelmsford last night as Olly Murs joins the party
    6. Maldon Beer and Cider Festival set for Plume School move
    7. John Cooper Clarke heads the line-up for Colchester Comedy Festival
  2. Events

    1. Tuition
      Times: From  Thu, May 16 2013  to  Thu, May 15 2014
    2. Creative Writing Club
      Times: From  Sat, May 18 2013  to  Sat, May 10 2014
    3. HAPA Launches Weekly Children’s Drama Classes
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, July 15 2014
    4. Talliston Poetry Circle
      Times: From  Thu, September 19 2013  to  Thu, August 21 2014
    5. FREE Karate Classes for Children and Adults
      Times: From  Thu, November 07 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014